Who Are the Weak? They is us.

Re-reading my post “Who are the Weak” made my stomach churn. It was rather arrogant sounding and cast a poor light on people that I happen to love dearly. It was a little “too close to home,” and was more of a knee-jerk reaction to my own self-doubt than it was to anything else. If any were offended, please accept my apologies. Thanks to a dear friend, and member of this flock, for helping me read between the lines. Who are the weak? They is us. Indeed, they is me. You won’t be able to find the original post because I deleted. I’ll try to be more aware of my whole audience in the future.

About Rev. Paul L. Beisel

Graduate of Concordia Theological Seminary, Fort Wayne, IN in 2001 (M Div.) and 2004 (S.T.M.); LC-MS Pastor and Adjunct Instructor for John Wood Community College; Husband of Amy and father of Susan, Elizabeth, Martin, and Theodore.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who Are the Weak? They is us.

  1. mike says:

    Thank you.

Comments are closed.