A New Look

Trying a new look to my blog. Maybe it will inspire me to write something worthwhile. Haven’t had a whole lot to say that I haven’t already said. Maybe it is because I have a captive audience here at Immanuel and just don’t feel the need to spew forth my thoughts. At any rate, I hope you enjoy the new look. I’m open to suggestions.

About Rev. Paul L. Beisel

Graduate of Concordia Theological Seminary, Fort Wayne, IN in 2001 (M Div.) and 2004 (S.T.M.); LC-MS Pastor and Adjunct Instructor for John Wood Community College; Husband of Amy and father of Susan, Elizabeth, Martin, and Theodore.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A New Look

  1. Rev. Dr. Benjamin T. G. Mayes says:

    It’s a nice look. As for blogs, I’d say that if you want to communicate with friends, Facebook is the way to go. If you want to write for the world on a regular basis, then a blog is the way to go.

  2. Rev. Paul L. Beisel says:

    I agree.

Comments are closed.