Spiritus Gladius

Not only have I changed my primary blog to wordpress.com from blogger, but I also have switched my other blog (now called “Spiritus Gladius”) to wordpress. This is my try at a “biblioblog.” It is meant to be more specialized, focusing on New Testament exegesis and Early Christology. I don’t post on it very often, but if you’re into that sort of thing, check it out once in a while. Wow. This is SO much easier than blogger. Happy 23rd Sun. after Trinity.

About Rev. Paul L. Beisel

Graduate of Concordia Theological Seminary, Fort Wayne, IN in 2001 (M Div.) and 2004 (S.T.M.); LC-MS Pastor and Adjunct Instructor for John Wood Community College; Husband of Amy and father of Susan, Elizabeth, Martin, and Theodore.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.