IE7 Still My Favorite

Okay, so I’ve tried Firefox 3 and the new Google Chrome web browsers. Between Firefox and Chrome, I’m not sure which one I like better. Chrome is definitely cool. It’s a toss-up, I guess. But when all is said and done, Internet Explorer 7 is still my favorite. It is quick (maybe not as quick as Google Chrome) and I am able to do everything I want with it. Also, the other two are not set up to work with the visual editor that I have to use when doing my online class construction. I’ll just call it, “Old Reliable.”

About Rev. Paul L. Beisel

Graduate of Concordia Theological Seminary, Fort Wayne, IN in 2001 (M Div.) and 2004 (S.T.M.); LC-MS Pastor and Adjunct Instructor for John Wood Community College; Husband of Amy and father of Susan, Elizabeth, Martin, and Theodore.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to IE7 Still My Favorite

  1. Dcn. Muehlenbruch says:

    I downloaded Firefox 3 and took an instant dislike to it. There are too many new bells and whistles that cannot be disabled. I immediately went back to Forefox 2.??. Maby with a few additions to v. 3.0 to permit disabling thing that just get in the way, it will be a good replacement for the older version.

Comments are closed.