Everyone Should Have One of These

Of course, I’m talking about the Total Gym. This is really a great piece of exercise equipment. Today I pretty much just spent time getting familiar with the different exercises, and I can honestly say that I love this thing. It really isolates muscle groups. My wife and I are both going to be using this to tone up, and it even shows how to do sport-specific programs. I highly recommend even one of the lower end models. It is a lot of fun, and it is very low impact.

About Rev. Paul L. Beisel

Graduate of Concordia Theological Seminary, Fort Wayne, IN in 2001 (M Div.) and 2004 (S.T.M.); LC-MS Pastor and Adjunct Instructor for John Wood Community College; Husband of Amy and father of Susan, Elizabeth, Martin, and Theodore.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Everyone Should Have One of These

  1. Rev. Benjamin Mayes says:

    Wieviel kostet so etwas?

  2. Rev.Fr.Burnell F Eckardt says:

    Est is sehr teuer, wahrscheinlich!

Comments are closed.