Demonstration, cont.

I forgot to mention that it was pretty chilly out there for two hours, but not unbearable. I’m glad I had gloves in my car. I met some really great folks this weekend, and also got to spend time with some friends in St. Louis last night and this morning. Now I’m at CID Pastor’s Conference in Springfield.



In the midst of all this I have been nursing a nasty toothache–here’s hoping for another restful night.

About Rev. Paul L. Beisel

Graduate of Concordia Theological Seminary, Fort Wayne, IN in 2001 (M Div.) and 2004 (S.T.M.); LC-MS Pastor and Adjunct Instructor for John Wood Community College; Husband of Amy and father of Susan, Elizabeth, Martin, and Theodore.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Demonstration, cont.

  1. Anonymous says:

    Ugh. Toothaches are the worst.
    Thanks for being part of the crowd yesterday, and for posting photos for those of us only able to be there in spirit.
    It means much to have pastors speaking loud and clear.
    Glad you’re back to blogging.
    Blessings.
    Susan in Tupelo

Comments are closed.