Breathe Right Strips — A True Godsend

If you’ve ever had trouble breathing through your nose at night (or anytime, for that matter), I strongly recommend the Breathe-right Strips that go on your nose. Perhaps you’ve seen the commercial. I tried some for the first time last night, and I am telling you, it was instant relief. I was sad to take it off this morning.

It’s a been a decent week so far. I’ve gotten a lot done, and we have rearranged our furniture and bedrooms yet again (it is in a constant state of flux). We moved our two younger ones into a different room so that we could have a nursery back in the back of the house by our room. Martin and Lizzy also got a new bunk bed, which we like better than our old one. We also rearranged our master bedroom again, and I think we’ll like it the way we have it now, at least for a couple of months until we get bored with it again. Ugh!

For those of you who began to follow my exegetical blog, Gladius Spiritus, last year, I’m sorry that I have not posted anything for a while. But have no fear–there is a new post today! Check it out if you so desire. I suppose that I could just use one blog for both, but I was hoping to give the other one a little more of an academic flare, a resource for my fellow pastors and theology junkies. Its audience was also intended to be a little broader than just LC-MS folks, since there is a whole world of “bibliobloggers” out there. It is an interesting “community” (if you can call it that), but you can find some really great ideas and insights into Biblical texts. Anyway, I’ll see if I can be a little more than sporadic in my posts.

By the way if anyone wants to read my Reformation sermon, click here.

Cheers!

About Rev. Paul L. Beisel

Graduate of Concordia Theological Seminary, Fort Wayne, IN in 2001 (M Div.) and 2004 (S.T.M.); LC-MS Pastor and Adjunct Instructor for John Wood Community College; Husband of Amy and father of Susan, Elizabeth, Martin, and Theodore.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.