What’s wrong with blogger?

I don’t know what the problem is, but I cannot view my comments, dashboard, anything. I can’t even get to the main blogger web page. Does anyone know what might be wrong? The only way I published this post was through ScribeFire.

Powered by ScribeFire.

About Rev. Paul L. Beisel

Graduate of Concordia Theological Seminary, Fort Wayne, IN in 2001 (M Div.) and 2004 (S.T.M.); LC-MS Pastor and Adjunct Instructor for John Wood Community College; Husband of Amy and father of Susan, Elizabeth, Martin, and Theodore.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What’s wrong with blogger?

  1. Father Hollywood says:

    Paul:

    Every now and then I know they do maintenance, and I get an error message, but it usually clears up pretty quickly.

  2. Pastor Beisel says:

    Larry, for some reason it works at the library computer, but it won’t on either of my home computers (my pc or my laptop). I even tried using the wifi internet connection at the library with my lap top, and it won’t work. But using the library computer, it works.

  3. Sam says:

    Rev. Beisel,
    Every once in a while I would have problems accessing blogger (before I switched to wordpress).

    My advice, go to internet tools and clear out all temp files, clear your history, and empty trash.

    If that doesn’t work, try using another browser. I suggest Firefox.

    If that doesn’t work… wait a a while longer…. orget a wordpress account.

    Sam

Comments are closed.