Tell the Good News Blog

A friend of mine, Rev. Lincoln Winter, has started a blog. I was actually wondering when he was going to do it. Check it out!

About Rev. Paul L. Beisel

Graduate of Concordia Theological Seminary, Fort Wayne, IN in 2001 (M Div.) and 2004 (S.T.M.); LC-MS Pastor and Adjunct Instructor for John Wood Community College; Husband of Amy and father of Susan, Elizabeth, Martin, and Theodore.
This entry was posted in New Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tell the Good News Blog

  1. Lincoln - BoW says:

    Paul,

    I actually promised I wouldn’t. I waste enough time reading them, I figured I didn’t need any more time spent writing one.

    Oh well, sometimes it’s just time to do things.

    Keep up the good work. I love yours.

    +INJ+

    Lincoln
    BoW

  2. Dan @ Necessary Roughness says:

    Thanks for the tip, Pastor Beisel. 🙂

  3. Pastor Beisel says:

    No problem. Lincoln’s blog is sure to have some good stuff on it.

  4. Lawrence says:

    I waste enough time reading them, I figured I didn’t need any more time spent writing one.

    This is why I don’t have a blog of my own. Much easier to just pop in and out when I want, and let you guys do all the hard blog work.

    😉

Comments are closed.