Even My Blog is Liturgical

This new blogger-beta drag-n-drop editing is pretty nice. Now I can make my blog really liturgical. Like the new colors? It’s actually kind’ve gay looking if you ask me. But hey, with the navigation bar there, I even get some Marian colors in there (Royal blue!). Now I’m even ecumenical.

About Rev. Paul L. Beisel

Graduate of Concordia Theological Seminary, Fort Wayne, IN in 2001 (M Div.) and 2004 (S.T.M.); LC-MS Pastor and Adjunct Instructor for John Wood Community College; Husband of Amy and father of Susan, Elizabeth, Martin, and Theodore.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Even My Blog is Liturgical

  1. boc says:

    Or…the purple looks like an LWML blog site. Not that there’s anything wrong with that.

  2. Rev. Benjamin Mayes says:

    This doesn’t look like violet. It looks like purple.

  3. Pastor Beisel says:

    Okay, so, mr. technical, what does violet look like?

  4. rev will says:

    Dude, you are all things to all bloggers.

    Paul

  5. Pastor Beisel says:

    I didn’t like the different colors after all. Reminded me too much of my high school colors (purple & white). Couldn’t find a good shade of violet to use. Sorry.

Comments are closed.