McDonalds Game

Okay, I have three of the railroads for the McDonalds Monopoly Game. One more means $5,000,000. If anyone can provide the fourth, I’ll split the earnings evenly. The catch is, you have to be an acquaintance of mine. Email me at beiselpa@adams.net if you have Short Line Railroad and want $2,500,000.

About Rev. Paul L. Beisel

Graduate of Concordia Theological Seminary, Fort Wayne, IN in 2001 (M Div.) and 2004 (S.T.M.); LC-MS Pastor and Adjunct Instructor for John Wood Community College; Husband of Amy and father of Susan, Elizabeth, Martin, and Theodore.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to McDonalds Game

  1. Pastor Beisel says:

    By the way, I also have Park Place, so if anyone has Boardwalk, the same applies. Actually, I would probably be willing to forge an acquaintance with a stranger who was willing to do it.

    Green: I have Pacific and North Carolina, so if anyone has Pennyslvania, I’ll gladly take $25,000. I’d be content to be able to pay off some debt.

  2. ghp says:

    Unfortunately, it’s not too likely that someone you know has Short Line (the rare piece), as there’s only 1 out there.

    Check out this site, which lists the rare pieces & the number of winners for each prize set.

    -ghp

  3. Pastor Beisel says:

    Well, heck, sometimes a guy just likes to dream.

Comments are closed.