"Winsome" Post earns the coveted "Golden Aardie" award!

The most recent barage of comments on the post below has earned the honorable “Golden Aardie” award. Now, for the Blogger’s comments on receiving the award:

“Wow, I am seriously vaklempt at receiving this. I want to thank all my fans out there, oh, my mom and dad, my faithful and adorable wife, my pet cat Smokey, and most of all, “Winsome”. I could not have done it without you all. Thank you, thank you (blowing kisses extravagantly as I walk off the stage).”

About Rev. Paul L. Beisel

Graduate of Concordia Theological Seminary, Fort Wayne, IN in 2001 (M Div.) and 2004 (S.T.M.); LC-MS Pastor and Adjunct Instructor for John Wood Community College; Husband of Amy and father of Susan, Elizabeth, Martin, and Theodore.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to "Winsome" Post earns the coveted "Golden Aardie" award!

  1. Amy Beisel says:

    I Love You, Dear! Keep up the great work!!!!

  2. Lawrence says:

    You’ve hit the Big Time now, Pr. Beisel.

Comments are closed.